Administration Staff

Giotopoulos Ioannis – Finance, giotopoulos@ipgrb.gr

Pegka Petroula – Administration, pegka@ipgrb.gr

Delidou Karin – Administration, delidou@ipgrb.gr

Mandouraki Ekaterini – Finance

Nikolaou Anastasia – Finance (Vardates)

Roumen Athanasios

Sporidou Kalliopi – Administration, sporidou@ipgrb.gr

Stikoudi Maria – Administration, mariag@bbgk.gr

Tsanaktsidou Maria – Finance, tsanaktsidou@ipgrb.gr

Tsatsaroni Elisavet – Finance

Fotiadou Anna – Administration, fotiadou@ipgrb.gr

Chatziara Vassiliki, Administration (Vardates)